Log in

Amerie - In Love & War Album - Lucky Cha Cha Cha [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
MP3 Rotation Community

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Amerie - In Love & War Album [Nov. 12th, 2009|10:54 pm]
MP3 Rotation Community

1. Tell Me You Love Me
2. Heard Em All
3. Dangerous
4. Higher
5. Why R U
6. Pretty Brown ft. Trey Songz
7. More Then Love ft. Fabolous
8. Swag Back
9. You're A Star
10. Red Eye
11. The Flowers
12. Different People
13. Dear John
14. Heard Em All Remix ft. Lil Wayne
Click here to see my review about the album.
Download the album here. You must join yakuza_alley in order to download this album.

Scans(Click on each thumbnail to see the actual size of the image. You can right click and save as to download an image, or you can download the RAR file below.):

Click here to download all of the files in an RAR file